packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Thu 25 May sqlite-3.19.1 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Thu 25 May pango-1.40.6 A library for layout and rendering of text
Wed 24 May freetype-2.8 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Wed 24 May file-5.31 A new version of the standard file command
Wed 24 May nano-2.8.4 The editor formerly known as TIP
Tue 23 May tiff-4.0.8 Graphics library for the manipulation of TIFF image files
Tue 23 May global-6.5.7 A source code tag system for programmers
Mon 22 May poppler-0.55.0 A PDF rendering library
Mon 22 May diffutils-3.6 GNUs diff, which shows the difference between 2 files
Fri 19 May rrdtool-1.7.0 Data logger and analysis tool
Fri 19 May cups_filters-1.14.0 Printer filters for CUPS
Fri 19 May xvi-2.50.2 A portable multi-file text editor
Fri 19 May gsoap-2.8.46 Client and server Web service toolkit
Wed 17 May postgresql-9.6.3 A sophisticated object-relational database
Wed 17 May GeoIP-1.6.11 Library to find geographical and network info of an IP
Wed 17 May npth-1.4 A library providing the GNU Pth API
Mon 15 May sudo-1.8.20 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Fri 12 May catdoc-0.95 Translates MS-Word files to plain text
Thu 11 May dialog-1.3.20170509 A program for shell programming that implements dialogs
Thu 11 May diction-1.14 Prints wordy and commonly misused phrases sentences
Wed 10 May grace-5.1.25 GRaphing, Advanced Computation and Exploration of data
Wed 10 May git-2.13.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Tue 9 May jasper-1.900.29 JPEG 2000 image handling library
Tue 9 May lzip-1.19 LZMA file compressor
Tue 9 May nspr-4.14 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Tue 9 May plzip-1.6 Multi-threaded LZMA compressor
Mon 8 May flex-2.6.4 A fast lexical analyser generator
Fri 5 May fping-4.0 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Fri 5 May mutt-1.8.2 An email client
Fri 5 May byacc-20170430 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Thu 4 May xvi-2.50.1 A portable multi-file text editor
Fri 28 Apr nss-3.30.2 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Thu 27 Apr unbound-1.6.2 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Thu 27 Apr pcre-8.40 Perl-compatible regular expression libraries
Thu 27 Apr libidn2-2.0.2 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Thu 27 Apr fox-1.6.54 A C++ based Toolkit for developing GUIs
Tue 25 Apr lzlib-1.9 LZMA compression and decompression library
Mon 24 Apr libidn2-2.0.1 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Mon 24 Apr poppler-0.54.0 A PDF rendering library
Mon 24 Apr harfbuzz-1.4.6 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Thu 20 Apr librsvg-2.40.17 A high performance SVG rendering library
Wed 19 Apr curl-7.54.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Wed 19 Apr db-6.2.32 Berkeley DB database engine
Mon 10 Apr proftpd-1.3.6 Configurable FTP daemon for UNIX systems
Mon 10 Apr bc-1.07.1 An arbitrary precision numeric processing language
Fri 7 Apr htmldoc-1.8.30 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Thu 6 Apr libpng-1.6.29 Portable Network Graphics (PNG) library
Thu 6 Apr acct-6.6.3 The GNU Accounting Utilities package for unix
Tue 4 Apr atk-2.24.0 ATK is the Accessibility Toolkit
Tue 4 Apr GeoIP-1.6.10 Library to find geographical and network info of an IP
Mon 3 Apr sqlite-3.18.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Mon 3 Apr less-487 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Mon 3 Apr bc-1.07 An arbitrary precision numeric processing language
Thu 30 Mar fftw-3.3.6.pl2 The Fastest Fourier Transform in the West
Wed 29 Mar cups-2.2.3 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 23 Mar nss-3.30 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Wed 22 Mar opus-1.1.4 A codec for interactive speech and audio transmission
Wed 22 Mar pkgconfig-0.29.2 Tool for tracking compilation flags needed for libraries
Wed 22 Mar memcached-1.4.36 High performance memory object caching system
Wed 22 Mar npth-1.3 A library providing the GNU Pth API
Wed 22 Mar ntp-4.2.8p10 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Wed 22 Mar openssh-7.5p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Tue 21 Mar lzo-2.10 A real-time data compression library
Tue 21 Mar gutenprint-5.2.12 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Tue 21 Mar libXpm-3.5.12 Package for manipulating X pixmaps
Tue 21 Mar libXrender-0.9.10 The X Rendering Extension library
Tue 21 Mar fox-1.6.53 A C++ based Toolkit for developing GUIs
Mon 20 Mar gnuplot-5.0.6 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Tue 14 Mar harfbuzz-1.4.5 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Tue 14 Mar iperf-3.1.7 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Mon 13 Mar gdbm-1.13 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Mon 13 Mar coreutils-8.27 GNU core utilities
Thu 9 Mar units-2.14 Gnu unit conversion program
Tue 7 Mar libarchive-3.3.1 Multi-format archive and compression library
Mon 6 Mar wcd-6.0.0 Wherever Change Directory chdir extension
Mon 6 Mar gnutls-3.3.27 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Mon 6 Mar libgpg_error-1.27 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Mon 6 Mar unbound-1.6.1 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Mon 6 Mar mpg123-1.24.0 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Tue 28 Feb screen-4.5.1 Multiplexed ANSI/VT100 terminal emulator
Fri 24 Feb ed-1.14.2 A line-oriented text editor
Thu 23 Feb ImageMagick-7.0.5.0 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Mon 20 Feb libzip-1.2.0 C library for reading, creating, and modifying zip archives
Fri 17 Feb grep-3.0 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Wed 15 Feb tcpdump-4.9.0 A tool for network monitoring and data acquisition
Wed 15 Feb file-5.30 A new version of the standard file command
Wed 15 Feb libevent-2.1.8 Programmers library to handle specific events
Mon 13 Feb wget-1.19.1 Retrieve files from Web sites
Fri 10 Feb sed-4.4 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Thu 9 Feb libiconv-1.15 A character set conversion library
Wed 8 Feb pinentry-1.0.0 A collection of passphrase entry dialogues
Tue 7 Feb rpm-4.13.0 Command line package management system
Mon 6 Feb serf-1.3.9 A high-performance asynchronous HTTP client library
Mon 6 Feb slang-2.3.1a A multi-platform programmer's library
Fri 3 Feb swig-3.0.12 Integrates scripting languages with C
Fri 3 Feb tiff-4.0.7 Graphics library for the manipulation of TIFF image files
Wed 1 Feb readline-7.0.003 A command line editing and history recall library
Tue 31 Jan libgcrypt-1.7.6 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Mon 30 Jan openssl-1.0.2k Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Mon 30 Jan bash-4.4.012 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell