packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Mon 26 Oct mpc-1.2.1 A multi-precision complex arithmetic library
Mon 26 Oct mtools-4.0.25 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Fri 23 Oct nss-3.36.8 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Fri 23 Oct nspr-4.19 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Fri 23 Oct less-563 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Thu 22 Oct fftw-3.3.8 The Fastest Fourier Transform in the West
Thu 22 Oct memtester-4.5.0 Stress test to find memory subsystem faults
Tue 20 Oct git-2.29.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Tue 20 Oct freetype-2.10.4 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Mon 19 Oct tkdiff-5.0 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Mon 19 Oct cproto-4.7q Generate C function prototypes from C source code
Fri 16 Oct chordii-4.5.3b Creates PostScript sheet music from chord and lyric files
Fri 16 Oct mdk-1.2.11 MIX Development Kit for MIXAL programs
Thu 15 Oct bison-3.7.3 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Thu 15 Oct xterm-361 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 14 Oct curl-7.73.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Tue 13 Oct unbound-1.12.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Tue 13 Oct openldap-2.4.54 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Mon 12 Oct freetype-2.10.3 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Mon 12 Oct nmap-5.00 A utility for port scanning large networks
Fri 9 Oct links-2.21 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Fri 9 Oct gutenprint-5.3.3 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Thu 8 Oct ImageMagick-7.0.10.33 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Thu 8 Oct cracklib-2.9.7 A library to check user passwords
Thu 8 Oct nano-5.3 The editor formerly known as TIP
Wed 7 Oct hwloc-2.3.0 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Tue 6 Oct expat-2.2.10 A C library for parsing XML
Mon 5 Oct wireshark-2.6.20 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 5 Oct snort-2.9.14.1 A libpcap based packet sniffer and logger
Fri 2 Oct php-7.4.11 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Fri 2 Oct sqlite-3.26.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Fri 2 Oct fetchmail-6.4.12 Remote mail retrieval and forwarding utility
Thu 1 Oct units-2.20 Gnu unit conversion program
Thu 1 Oct libcroco-0.6.13 A CSS2 parsing and manipulation library
Wed 30 Sep sudo-1.9.3p1 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Tue 29 Sep openssh-8.4p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Mon 28 Sep grep-3.5 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Wed 23 Sep flac-1.3.3 Lossless open source audio codec library and utilities
Wed 23 Sep vttest-20200920 A test suite for VT100 terminals
Wed 23 Sep byacc-20200910 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Tue 22 Sep binutils-2.35.1 GNU binary utilities
Mon 21 Sep libcroco-0.6.12 A CSS2 parsing and manipulation library
Mon 21 Sep texinfo-6.7 GNU documentation system
Wed 16 Sep fping-5.0 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Fri 11 Sep p11_kit-0.23.21 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Fri 11 Sep hexedit-1.5 An nurses-based hex editor
Tue 8 Sep openldap-2.4.53 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Tue 8 Sep memcached-1.6.7 High performance memory object caching system
Tue 8 Sep htmldoc-1.9.10 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Tue 8 Sep sqlite-3.25.3 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Mon 7 Sep php-7.4.10 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Mon 7 Sep bison-3.7.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 7 Sep global-6.6.5 A source code tag system for programmers
Wed 2 Sep postgresql-12.4 A sophisticated object-relational database
Wed 2 Sep libgpg_error-1.39 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Wed 2 Sep mutt-1.14.7 An email client
Wed 26 Aug iperf-3.9 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Tue 25 Aug curl-7.72.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Thu 20 Aug apache-2.4.46 The world's most popular Web server software
Fri 7 Aug rsync-3.2.3 A replacement for rcp that has many more features
Thu 6 Aug html_xml_utils-7.9 Utilities for manipulating HTML and XML files
Wed 5 Aug daq-2.0.7 Data Acquisition library for packet I/O
Mon 3 Aug proftpd-1.3.7a Configurable FTP daemon for UNIX systems
Fri 31 Jul json_c-0.15 A JSON implementation in C
Thu 30 Jul bash-5.0.018 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Wed 29 Jul unbound-1.11.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Wed 29 Jul xxHash-0.8.0 An extremely fast hash library running at RAM speed limits
Tue 28 Jul libevent-2.1.12 Programmers library to handle specific events
Tue 28 Jul gnuplot-5.4.0 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Mon 27 Jul gettext-0.21 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Mon 27 Jul libidn-1.36 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Tue 21 Jul mpg123-1.26.3 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Mon 13 Jul mpfr-4.1.0 The Multiple Precision Floating Point Reliable Library
Fri 10 Jul logrotate-3.17.0 Log management tool for sysadmins
Thu 9 Jul ntp-4.2.8p15 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Thu 9 Jul fribidi-1.0.10 A free implementation of the Unicode BiDi algorithm
Wed 8 Jul libgcrypt-1.8.6 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Tue 7 Jul libvorbis-1.3.7 General purpose audio and music encoding library
Mon 6 Jul zstd-1.4.5 A fast lossless compression library
Fri 3 Jul lz4-1.9.2 A compression and decompression library
Fri 3 Jul help2man-1.47.16 A utility to create simple man pages
Fri 26 Jun moe-1.10 A powerful and user-friendly text editor
Mon 22 Jun perl-5.32.0 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Mon 22 Jun neon-0.31.2 An HTTP and WebDAV client library
Thu 18 Jun ghostscript-9.14.1 A program for PostScript and PDF previewing
Thu 18 Jun cups-2.3.3 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 18 Jun lcms2-2.11 A colour management library
Tue 16 Jun file-5.39 A new version of the standard file command
Tue 16 Jun libksba-1.4.0 Library for creating X509 certificates
Tue 9 Jun lzlib-1.11 LZMA compression and decompression library
Mon 8 Jun di-4.48 Highly portable disk information utility
Mon 1 Jun gsoap-2.8.13 Client and server Web service toolkit
Fri 29 May subversion-1.14.0 Version control system similar to CVS
Wed 27 May giflib-5.2.1 A library for manipulating GIF files
Thu 21 May libarchive-3.4.3 Multi-format archive and compression library
Fri 15 May c_ares-1.16.1 An asynchronous resolver library
Mon 4 May nettle-3.6 A low-level cryptographic library
Mon 27 Apr expect-5.45.4 Allows programmed dialogue with interactive programs
Fri 24 Apr python-2.7.18 A sophisticated interpreted OOP language
Wed 22 Apr xerces_c-3.2.3 Validating XML parser written in C++