packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Mon 1 Jun mpg123-1.26.1 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Mon 1 Jun gsoap-2.8.13 Client and server Web service toolkit
Fri 29 May subversion-1.14.0 Version control system similar to CVS
Fri 29 May openssh-8.3p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Fri 29 May json_c-0.14 A JSON implementation in C
Wed 27 May wireshark-2.6.17 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Wed 27 May giflib-5.2.1 A library for manipulating GIF files
Tue 26 May memcached-1.5.21 High performance memory object caching system
Tue 26 May nano-4.9.3 The editor formerly known as TIP
Sat 23 May sqlite-3.22.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Sat 23 May mutt-1.14.1 An email client
Thu 21 May unbound-1.10.1 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Thu 21 May libarchive-3.4.3 Multi-format archive and compression library
Tue 19 May bison-3.6.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Tue 19 May postgresql-12.3 A sophisticated object-relational database
Tue 19 May bash-5.0.017 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Fri 15 May sudo-1.9.0 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Fri 15 May c_ares-1.16.1 An asynchronous resolver library
Fri 15 May html_xml_utils-7.4 Utilities for manipulating HTML and XML files
Fri 15 May mutt-1.14.0 An email client
Fri 15 May fetchmail-6.4.5 Remote mail retrieval and forwarding utility
Fri 15 May neon-0.31.1 An HTTP and WebDAV client library
Thu 14 May openldap-2.4.50 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Mon 11 May freetype-2.10.2 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Mon 4 May nettle-3.6 A low-level cryptographic library
Mon 4 May xterm-356 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Fri 1 May curl-7.70.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 27 Apr expect-5.45.4 Allows programmed dialogue with interactive programs
Mon 27 Apr help2man-1.47.14 AA utility to create simple man pages
Fri 24 Apr python-2.7.18 A sophisticated interpreted OOP language
Wed 22 Apr xerces_c-3.2.3 Validating XML parser written in C++
Wed 22 Apr git-2.26.2 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Mon 20 Apr byacc-20200330 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Mon 20 Apr pixman-0.40.0 A pixel manipulation library used by cairo
Fri 17 Apr dialog-1.3.20200327 A program for shell programming that implements dialogs
Fri 17 Apr neon-0.31.0 An HTTP and WebDAV client library
Wed 15 Apr gettext-0.20.2 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Wed 8 Apr lsof-4.93.2 List files, sockets, etc opened by processes
Wed 8 Apr hwloc-2.2.0 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Mon 6 Apr librsvg-2.40.21 A high performance SVG rendering library
Mon 6 Apr bison-3.5.4 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Fri 3 Apr libao-1.2.0 Cross-platform audio library providing a simple API
Fri 3 Apr libgd-2.3.0 A graphics library for creating GIF and PNG files
Thu 2 Apr mawk-1.3.4.2001 Pattern scanning and text processing language
Wed 1 Apr p11_kit-0.23.20 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Wed 1 Apr apache-2.4.43 The world's most popular Web server software
Tue 31 Mar pngcrush-1.8.13 Recompresses PNGs to reduce their file size
Fri 27 Mar pngcheck-2.3.0 An undate on the checker from Alexander Lehmann
Tue 24 Mar readline-8.0.004 A command line editing and history recall library
Mon 23 Mar mtools-4.0.24 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Mon 23 Mar automake-1.16.2 An automated Makefile generator
Tue 17 Mar perl-5.30.2 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Tue 17 Mar ngrep-1.47 A grep tool for searching the network layer
Mon 16 Mar cups_filters-1.16.1 Printer filters for CUPS
Fri 13 Mar ntp-4.2.8p14 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Fri 13 Mar nslint-3.1 Berkeley lint program for dns files
Fri 13 Mar curl-7.69.1 A command line tool for transferring data
Fri 13 Mar opus-1.3.1 A codec for interactive speech and audio transmission
Wed 11 Mar uncrustify-0.64 Source code beautifier for several languages
Wed 11 Mar ImageMagick-7.0.10.0 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Tue 10 Mar fribidi-1.0.9 A free implementation of the Unicode BiDi algorithm
Mon 9 Mar coreutils-8.32 GNU core utilities
Thu 5 Mar logrotate-3.16.0 Log management tool for sysadmins
Mon 2 Mar pcre-8.44 Perl-compatible regular expression libraries
Fri 28 Feb unbound-1.10.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Thu 27 Feb proftpd-1.3.6c Configurable FTP daemon for UNIX systems
Tue 25 Feb libgpg_error-1.37 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Mon 24 Feb zsh-5.8 Shell combining the best of ksh and csh into one
Fri 21 Feb ed-1.16 A line-oriented text editor
Thu 20 Feb htmldoc-1.9.8 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Thu 20 Feb bash-5.0.016 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Thu 20 Feb harfbuzz-2.1.0 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Wed 12 Feb ncurses-6.2 A freeware emulation of System V curses
Wed 12 Feb gnutls-3.6.6 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Wed 12 Feb openldap-2.4.49 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Fri 7 Feb screen-4.8.0 Multiplexed ANSI/VT100 terminal emulator
Tue 4 Feb libtasn1-4.16.0 Library to manage Abstract Syntax Notation One structures
Thu 30 Jan file-5.38 A new version of the standard file command
Wed 22 Jan sed-4.7 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Mon 20 Jan gmp-6.2.0 GNU library for arbitrary precision arithmetic
Mon 20 Jan make-4.3 GNU make utility to maintain groups of programs
Wed 15 Jan binutils-2.33.1 GNU binary utilities
Wed 15 Jan jpeg-9.4.0 Image de/compression package using the JPEG standard
Sun 12 Jan libXft-2.3.3 X FreeType library
Sun 12 Jan libXpm-3.5.13 Package for manipulating X pixmaps
Sat 4 Jan grep-3.4 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Fri 27 Dec openssl-1.0.2u Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Thu 26 Dec cups-2.2.13 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 26 Dec global-6.6.4 A source code tag system for programmers
Wed 25 Dec di-4.47.3 Highly portable disk information utility
Fri 13 Dec gnuplot-5.2.8 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Fri 13 Dec vim-8.2 VIm is a text editor that is upwards compatible to Vi
Wed 11 Dec atk-2.28.1 ATK is the Accessibility Toolkit
Wed 11 Dec analog-6.0.16 Analyses Web server logfiles
Tue 10 Dec subversion-1.13.0 Version control system similar to CVS
Tue 10 Dec tcsh-6.22.02 C shell with filename completion and command line editing
Tue 10 Dec xmedcon-0.16.2 Medical Image Conversion Utility for nuclear medicine
Mon 9 Dec xmountains-2.9 An X11-based fractal landscape generator
Mon 9 Dec xfractint-20.04p14 A fractal generation program
Thu 5 Dec diffstat-1.63 Diff output analyser