packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Mon 20 Jan sed-4.8 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Mon 20 Jan gmp-6.2.0 GNU library for arbitrary precision arithmetic
Mon 20 Jan bison-3.5.1 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 20 Jan make-4.3 GNU make utility to maintain groups of programs
Wed 15 Jan curl-7.68.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Wed 15 Jan binutils-2.33.1 GNU binary utilities
Wed 15 Jan sudo-1.8.30 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Wed 15 Jan jpeg-9.4.0 Image de/compression package using the JPEG standard
Tue 14 Jan git-2.25.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Mon 13 Jan dialog-1.3.20191210 A program for shell programming that implements dialogs
Mon 13 Jan logrotate-3.14.0 Log management tool for sysadmins
Sun 12 Jan fribidi-1.0.8 A free implementation of the Unicode BiDi algorithm
Sun 12 Jan libXft-2.3.3 X FreeType library
Sun 12 Jan libXpm-3.5.13 Package for manipulating X pixmaps
Wed 8 Jan libarchive-3.4.1 Multi-format archive and compression library
Sat 4 Jan grep-3.4 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Sat 4 Jan help2man-1.47.12 A utility to create simple man pages
Mon 30 Dec unbound-1.9.6 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Mon 30 Dec memcached-1.5.17 High performance memory object caching system
Fri 27 Dec openssl-1.0.2u Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Fri 27 Dec mutt-1.13.2 An email client
Thu 26 Dec cups-2.2.13 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 26 Dec global-6.6.4 A source code tag system for programmers
Wed 25 Dec di-4.47.3 Highly portable disk information utility
Wed 25 Dec nano-4.7 The editor formerly known as TIP
Fri 13 Dec gnuplot-5.2.8 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Fri 13 Dec vim-8.2 VIm is a text editor that is upwards compatible to Vi
Fri 13 Dec bison-3.5 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Wed 11 Dec atk-2.28.1 ATK is the Accessibility Toolkit
Wed 11 Dec analog-6.0.16 Analyses Web server logfiles
Wed 11 Dec hwloc-2.0.4 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Tue 10 Dec subversion-1.13.0 Version control system similar to CVS
Tue 10 Dec gsoap-2.8.96 Client and server Web service toolkit
Tue 10 Dec tcsh-6.22.02 C shell with filename completion and command line editing
Tue 10 Dec xmedcon-0.16.2 Medical Image Conversion Utility for nuclear medicine
Mon 9 Dec xmountains-2.9 An X11-based fractal landscape generator
Mon 9 Dec xfractint-20.04p14 A fractal generation program
Thu 5 Dec diffstat-1.63 Diff output analyser
Fri 29 Nov pixman-0.38.4 A pixel manipulation library used by cairo
Thu 28 Nov dhex-0.69 Ncurses-based hex editor with a diff mode
Mon 25 Nov gsl-2.6 The GNU Scientific Library
Mon 25 Nov mpg123-1.25.13 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Mon 25 Nov byacc-20180510 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Mon 25 Nov unbound-1.9.5 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Thu 21 Nov lcms2-2.9 A colour management library
Thu 21 Nov x11perf-1.6.1 X11 server performance test program
Thu 21 Nov xdaliclock-2.44 A melting digital clock for X11
Thu 21 Nov libtasn1-4.15.0 Library to manage Abstract Syntax Notation One structures
Wed 20 Nov xterm-351 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 20 Nov gif2png-2.5.14 Converts images from gif to png
Tue 19 Nov wireshark-2.4.10 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 18 Nov postgresql-12.1 A sophisticated object-relational database
Mon 18 Nov perl-5.30.1 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Mon 18 Nov libidn2-2.3.0 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Thu 14 Nov tinyproxy-1.10.0 An small HTTP proxy server
Thu 14 Nov ImageMagick-7.0.9.3 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Thu 14 Nov cups-2.2.11 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 14 Nov tiff-4.1.0 Graphics library for the manipulation of TIFF image files
Wed 13 Nov libxslt-1.1.34 Up-to-date XSLT support for libxml2
Wed 13 Nov libxml2-2.9.10 XML C parser and toolkit
Tue 12 Nov galaxis-1.10 Ncurses-based space rescue game
Tue 12 Nov sqlite-3.21.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Mon 11 Nov nss-3.35 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Mon 11 Nov nspr-4.18 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Mon 11 Nov curl-7.67.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 11 Nov cpio-2.13 A program to manage archives of files
Fri 8 Nov harfbuzz-2.0.2 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Mon 28 Oct db-18.1.32 Berkeley DB database engine
Fri 25 Oct aspell_en-1910 English dictionaries for the aspell package
Tue 22 Oct fox-1.6.57 A C++ based Toolkit for developing GUIs
Tue 22 Oct gifsicle-1.92 A gif viewer and modifier package
Tue 22 Oct gutenprint-5.2.15 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Mon 21 Oct htmldoc-1.9.7 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Mon 21 Oct c_ares-1.15.0 An asynchronous resolver library
Fri 18 Oct wcd-6.0.3 Wherever Change Directory chdir extension
Fri 18 Oct plzip-1.8 Multi-threaded LZMA compressor
Fri 18 Oct vttest-20190710 A test suite for VT100 terminals
Thu 17 Oct fltk-1.3.5 The Fast Light Tool Kit
Thu 17 Oct cproto-4.7o Generate C function prototypes from C source code
Thu 17 Oct slang-2.3.2 A multi-platform programmer's library
Thu 17 Oct GeoIP-1.6.12 Library to find geographical and network info of an IP
Thu 17 Oct libogg-1.3.4 Ogg bitstream format library
Thu 17 Oct libevent-2.1.11 Programmers library to handle specific events
Thu 17 Oct libgsf-1.14.46 A GNOME structured file library
Wed 16 Oct ldns-1.7.1 DNS programming library
Tue 15 Oct isl-0.18 Thread-safe library for manipulating sets
Tue 15 Oct bvi-1.4.1 An editor for binary files based on vi
Mon 14 Oct aspell-0.60.8 Spell checker that can replace ispell
Mon 14 Oct bash-5.0.011 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Mon 14 Oct expat-2.2.9 A C library for parsing XML
Thu 10 Oct openssh-8.1p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Thu 10 Oct tcpdump-4.9.3 A tool for network monitoring and data acquisition
Thu 10 Oct libpcap-1.9.1 A system-independent interface for packet capture
Tue 1 Oct texinfo-6.7 GNU documentation system
Thu 26 Sep links-2.20.2 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Mon 2 Sep findutils-4.7.0 Search for files in a directory hierarchy
Mon 2 Sep libgcrypt-1.8.5 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Thu 29 Aug gc-8.0.4 A conservative garbage collector for C and C++
Thu 22 Aug openldap-2.4.48 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Tue 20 Aug iperf-3.7 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance