packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Tue 12 Nov subversion-1.10.6 Version control system similar to CVS
Tue 12 Nov galaxis-1.10 Ncurses-based space rescue game
Tue 12 Nov sqlite-3.21.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Tue 12 Nov atk-2.26.1 ATK is the Accessibility Toolkit
Mon 11 Nov nss-3.35 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Mon 11 Nov nspr-4.18 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Mon 11 Nov gsoap-2.8.94 Client and server Web service toolkit
Mon 11 Nov curl-7.67.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 11 Nov cpio-2.13 A program to manage archives of files
Fri 8 Nov harfbuzz-2.0.2 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Wed 6 Nov xterm-350 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 6 Nov libarchive-3.4.0 Multi-format archive and compression library
Mon 4 Nov git-2.24.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Fri 1 Nov di-4.47.2 Highly portable disk information utility
Fri 1 Nov sudo-1.8.29 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Mon 28 Oct db-18.1.32 Berkeley DB database engine
Fri 25 Oct hwloc-2.0.3 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Fri 25 Oct aspell_en-1910 English dictionaries for the aspell package
Tue 22 Oct fox-1.6.57 A C++ based Toolkit for developing GUIs
Tue 22 Oct gifsicle-1.92 A gif viewer and modifier package
Tue 22 Oct gutenprint-5.2.15 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Mon 21 Oct pixman-0.36.0 A pixel manipulation library used by cairo
Mon 21 Oct htmldoc-1.9.7 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Mon 21 Oct tcsh-6.21.00 C shell with filename completion and command line editing
Mon 21 Oct c_ares-1.15.0 An asynchronous resolver library
Fri 18 Oct mpg123-1.25.12 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Fri 18 Oct mutt-1.12.2 An email client
Fri 18 Oct wcd-6.0.3 Wherever Change Directory chdir extension
Fri 18 Oct plzip-1.8 Multi-threaded LZMA compressor
Fri 18 Oct memcached-1.5.4 High performance memory object caching system
Fri 18 Oct vttest-20190710 A test suite for VT100 terminals
Thu 17 Oct fltk-1.3.5 The Fast Light Tool Kit
Thu 17 Oct cproto-4.7o Generate C function prototypes from C source code
Thu 17 Oct slang-2.3.2 A multi-platform programmer's library
Thu 17 Oct GeoIP-1.6.12 Library to find geographical and network info of an IP
Thu 17 Oct libogg-1.3.4 Ogg bitstream format library
Thu 17 Oct libevent-2.1.11 Programmers library to handle specific events
Thu 17 Oct libgsf-1.14.46 A GNOME structured file library
Wed 16 Oct ldns-1.7.1 DNS programming library
Wed 16 Oct unbound-1.9.4 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Tue 15 Oct isl-0.18 Thread-safe library for manipulating sets
Tue 15 Oct harfbuzz-1.9.0 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Tue 15 Oct cups-2.2.10 The Common UNIX Printing System
Tue 15 Oct bvi-1.4.1 An editor for binary files based on vi
Mon 14 Oct aspell-0.60.8 Spell checker that can replace ispell
Mon 14 Oct bash-5.0.011 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Mon 14 Oct expat-2.2.9 A C library for parsing XML
Thu 10 Oct openssh-8.1p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Thu 10 Oct tcpdump-4.9.3 A tool for network monitoring and data acquisition
Thu 10 Oct libpcap-1.9.1 A system-independent interface for packet capture
Tue 8 Oct postgresql-12.0 A sophisticated object-relational database
Tue 8 Oct nano-4.5 The editor formerly known as TIP
Tue 1 Oct texinfo-6.7 GNU documentation system
Thu 26 Sep links-2.20.2 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Tue 17 Sep openssl-1.0.2t Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Mon 16 Sep curl-7.66.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Fri 13 Sep bison-3.4.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 2 Sep findutils-4.7.0 Search for files in a directory hierarchy
Mon 2 Sep libgcrypt-1.8.5 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Thu 29 Aug gc-8.0.4 A conservative garbage collector for C and C++
Wed 28 Aug libxslt-1.1.33 Up-to-date XSLT support for libxml2
Wed 28 Aug libxml2-2.9.9 XML C parser and toolkit
Tue 27 Aug cups-2.2.9 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 22 Aug openldap-2.4.48 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Tue 20 Aug iperf-3.7 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Tue 20 Aug apache-2.4.41 The world's most popular Web server software
Fri 16 Aug readline-8.0.001 A command line editing and history recall library
Wed 14 Aug gnuplot-5.2.7 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Tue 13 Aug ImageMagick-7.0.8.60 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Tue 13 Aug help2man-1.47.11 A utility to create simple man pages
Mon 12 Aug hwloc-2.0.2 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Mon 12 Aug rrdtool-1.7.2 Data logger and analysis tool
Thu 8 Aug heimdal-7.7.0 Free implementation of Kerberos 5
Wed 7 Aug libzip-1.3.2 C library for reading, creating, and modifying zip archives
Wed 7 Aug ntp-4.2.8p13 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Tue 6 Aug aspell_en-1804 English dictionaries for the aspell package
Tue 6 Aug libtasn1-4.14 Library to manage Abstract Syntax Notation One structures
Fri 2 Aug gnutls-3.6.3 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Fri 2 Aug p11_kit-0.23.18.1 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Mon 15 Jul bzip2-1.0.8 A new block-sorting file compressor
Fri 12 Jul bash-5.0.007 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Fri 12 Jul lzip-1.21 LZMA file compressor
Thu 11 Jul gettext-0.20.1 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Wed 10 Jul pcre-8.43 Perl-compatible regular expression libraries
Wed 10 Jul fontconfig-2.13.1 Font configuration and customization library
Wed 10 Jul freetype-2.10.1 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Tue 9 Jul libpng-1.6.37 Portable Network Graphics (PNG) library
Tue 9 Jul libssh2-1.9.0 A library implementing the SSH2 protocol
Mon 8 Jul nettle-3.5.1 A low-level cryptographic library
Mon 8 Jul gawk-5.0.1 Pattern scanning and processing language (GNU awk)
Tue 18 Jun gengetopt-2.23 A command line parser code generation program
Mon 17 Jun less-551 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Tue 11 Jun perl-5.30.0 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Mon 10 Jun apr-1.7.0 Apache Portable Runtime library
Wed 5 Jun units-2.19 Gnu unit conversion program
Mon 3 Jun file-5.37 A new version of the standard file command
Fri 24 May libidn2-2.2.0 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Mon 29 Apr libiconv-1.16 A character set conversion library
Wed 10 Apr wget-1.20.3 Retrieve files from Web sites
Fri 5 Apr python-2.7.16 A sophisticated interpreted OOP language