packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Tue 17 Sep openssl-1.0.2t Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Mon 16 Sep curl-7.66.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Fri 13 Sep bison-3.4.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Fri 6 Sep links-2.20.1 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Tue 3 Sep harfbuzz-1.8.8 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Mon 2 Sep findutils-4.7.0 Search for files in a directory hierarchy
Mon 2 Sep libgcrypt-1.8.5 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Thu 29 Aug gc-8.0.4 A conservative garbage collector for C and C++
Wed 28 Aug libxslt-1.1.33 Up-to-date XSLT support for libxml2
Wed 28 Aug libxml2-2.9.9 XML C parser and toolkit
Tue 27 Aug cups-2.2.9 The Common UNIX Printing System
Tue 27 Aug nano-4.4 The editor formerly known as TIP
Thu 22 Aug openldap-2.4.48 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Tue 20 Aug mutt-1.12.1 An email client
Tue 20 Aug iperf-3.7 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Tue 20 Aug harfbuzz-1.7.7 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Tue 20 Aug apache-2.4.41 The world's most popular Web server software
Tue 20 Aug postgresql-11.5 A sophisticated object-relational database
Tue 20 Aug git-2.23.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Fri 16 Aug readline-8.0.001 A command line editing and history recall library
Wed 14 Aug gnuplot-5.2.7 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Tue 13 Aug ImageMagick-7.0.8.60 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Tue 13 Aug help2man-1.47.11 A utility to create simple man pages
Mon 12 Aug hwloc-2.0.2 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Mon 12 Aug rrdtool-1.7.2 Data logger and analysis tool
Thu 8 Aug heimdal-7.7.0 Free implementation of Kerberos 5
Wed 7 Aug libzip-1.3.2 C library for reading, creating, and modifying zip archives
Wed 7 Aug ntp-4.2.8p13 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Wed 7 Aug xterm-348 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Tue 6 Aug curl-7.65.3 A command line tool for transferring data
Tue 6 Aug aspell-0.60.7 Spell checker that can replace ispell
Tue 6 Aug aspell_en-1804 English dictionaries for the aspell package
Tue 6 Aug libtasn1-4.14 Library to manage Abstract Syntax Notation One structures
Fri 2 Aug gnutls-3.6.3 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Fri 2 Aug p11_kit-0.23.18.1 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Mon 15 Jul bzip2-1.0.8 A new block-sorting file compressor
Fri 12 Jul bash-5.0.007 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Fri 12 Jul lzip-1.21 LZMA file compressor
Fri 12 Jul openldap-2.4.47 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Thu 11 Jul expat-2.2.7 A C library for parsing XML
Thu 11 Jul gettext-0.20.1 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Wed 10 Jul bison-3.4 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Wed 10 Jul texinfo-6.6 GNU documentation system
Wed 10 Jul pcre-8.43 Perl-compatible regular expression libraries
Wed 10 Jul fontconfig-2.13.1 Font configuration and customization library
Wed 10 Jul freetype-2.10.1 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Tue 9 Jul libpng-1.6.37 Portable Network Graphics (PNG) library
Tue 9 Jul libssh2-1.9.0 A library implementing the SSH2 protocol
Mon 8 Jul nettle-3.5.1 A low-level cryptographic library
Mon 8 Jul di-4.47.1 Highly portable disk information utility
Mon 8 Jul gawk-5.0.1 Pattern scanning and processing language (GNU awk)
Tue 18 Jun gengetopt-2.23 A command line parser code generation program
Mon 17 Jun less-551 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Tue 11 Jun perl-5.30.0 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Mon 10 Jun apr-1.7.0 Apache Portable Runtime library
Wed 5 Jun units-2.19 Gnu unit conversion program
Mon 3 Jun file-5.37 A new version of the standard file command
Fri 24 May libidn2-2.2.0 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Mon 29 Apr libiconv-1.16 A character set conversion library
Fri 26 Apr openssh-8.0p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Wed 10 Apr wget-1.20.3 Retrieve files from Web sites
Mon 8 Apr db-6.2.38 Berkeley DB database engine
Fri 5 Apr python-2.7.16 A sophisticated interpreted OOP language
Wed 3 Apr apache-2.4.39 The world's most popular Web server software
Wed 3 Apr libgpg_error-1.36 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Tue 2 Apr fping-4.2 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Tue 2 Apr mtools-4.0.23 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Tue 2 Apr gperiodic-3.0.3 Displays a periodic table of the elements
Tue 2 Apr mrtg-2.17.7 The Multi Router Traffic Grapher
Tue 2 Apr tkdiff-4.3.5 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Mon 1 Apr gif2png-2.5.13 Converts images from gif to png
Thu 14 Mar coreutils-8.31 GNU core utilities
Wed 27 Feb cflow-1.6 Displays the control flow in a C program
Wed 27 Feb tar-1.32 GNU version of tar, a tape file archiver
Tue 19 Feb libassuan-2.5.3 Library to interact with a non-persistent server
Tue 19 Feb libgcrypt-1.8.4 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Fri 8 Feb zsh-5.7.1 Shell combining the best of ksh and csh into one
Mon 4 Feb binutils-2.32 GNU binary utilities
Mon 4 Feb mpfr-4.0.2 The Multiple Precision Floating Point Reliable Library
Wed 30 Jan sudo-1.8.27 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Tue 22 Jan clamav-0.100.2 Anti-virus engine
Fri 18 Jan php-5.6.40 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Fri 18 Jan groff-1.22.4 GNU document formatting system written in C++
Thu 17 Jan mdk-1.2.10 MIX Development Kit for MIXAL programs
Fri 11 Jan gzip-1.10 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Fri 11 Jan ed-1.15 A line-oriented text editor
Fri 11 Jan gzip-1.10 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Fri 11 Jan diffutils-3.7 GNUs diff, which shows the difference between 2 files
Mon 24 Dec grep-3.3 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Mon 24 Dec sed-4.7 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Fri 21 Dec global-6.6.3 A source code tag system for programmers
Thu 29 Nov xz-5.2.4 Data compression library and command line tools
Wed 31 Oct gdbm-1.18.1 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Sat 20 Oct cairo-1.16.0 Multi-platform 2D graphics library
Mon 15 Oct npth-1.6 A library providing the GNU Pth API
Wed 12 Sep indent-2.2.12 Inserts or deletes whitespace in a C program
Mon 3 Sep wireshark-2.4.9 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 3 Sep openssl-1.0.2p Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Fri 24 Aug joe-4.6 Text-based screen editor
Fri 24 Aug diffstat-1.62 Diff output analyser