packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Wed 25 Nov gsoap-2.8.109 Client and server Web service toolkit
Tue 24 Nov glimpse-4.18.7 Glimpse is an indexing and query system
Tue 24 Nov check-0.13.0 A unit testing framework for C
Tue 24 Nov c_ares-1.17.1 An asynchronous resolver library
Mon 23 Nov mutt-2.0.2 An email client
Mon 23 Nov memcached-1.6.9 High performance memory object caching system
Mon 23 Nov libksba-1.5.0 Library for creating X509 certificates
Thu 19 Nov tcsh-6.22.03 C shell with filename completion and command line editing
Thu 19 Nov automake-1.16.3 An automated Makefile generator
Wed 18 Nov tkdiff-5.1 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Tue 17 Nov lz4-1.9.3 A compression and decompression library
Tue 17 Nov units-2.21 Gnu unit conversion program
Mon 16 Nov bison-3.7.4 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 16 Nov gmp-6.2.1 GNU library for arbitrary precision arithmetic
Fri 13 Nov postgresql-13.1 A sophisticated object-relational database
Fri 13 Nov lsof-4.94.0 List files, sockets, etc opened by processes
Thu 12 Nov sed-4.8 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Thu 12 Nov gawk-5.1.0 Pattern scanning and processing language (GNU awk)
Thu 12 Nov xz-5.2.5 Data compression library and command line tools
Thu 12 Nov xterm-362 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 11 Nov imlib2-1.4.6 Image handling library
Tue 10 Nov oniguruma-6.7.1 A regular expression library
Tue 10 Nov dblife-10.11 A terminal or X11 based game of life
Mon 9 Nov grep-3.6 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Thu 5 Nov nss-3.42.1 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Thu 5 Nov nspr-4.20 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Wed 4 Nov openldap-2.4.55 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Wed 4 Nov snort-2.9.15.1 A libpcap based packet sniffer and logger
Tue 3 Nov php-7.4.12 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Tue 3 Nov mdk-1.3.0 MIX Development Kit for MIXAL programs
Tue 3 Nov git-2.29.2 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Tue 3 Nov sqlite-3.27.2 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Thu 29 Oct memcached-1.6.8 High performance memory object caching system
Wed 28 Oct git-2.29.1 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Wed 28 Oct fetchmail-6.4.13 Remote mail retrieval and forwarding utility
Tue 27 Oct libgcrypt-1.8.7 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Tue 27 Oct libassuan-2.5.4 Library to interact with a non-persistent server
Mon 26 Oct mpc-1.2.1 A multi-precision complex arithmetic library
Mon 26 Oct mtools-4.0.25 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Fri 23 Oct nss-3.36.8 Network Security Services (NSS) libraries
Fri 23 Oct nspr-4.19 Netscape Portable Runtime libraries
Fri 23 Oct less-563 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Thu 22 Oct fftw-3.3.8 The Fastest Fourier Transform in the West
Thu 22 Oct memtester-4.5.0 Stress test to find memory subsystem faults
Tue 20 Oct freetype-2.10.4 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Mon 19 Oct tkdiff-5.0 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Mon 19 Oct cproto-4.7q Generate C function prototypes from C source code
Fri 16 Oct chordii-4.5.3b Creates PostScript sheet music from chord and lyric files
Fri 16 Oct mdk-1.2.11 MIX Development Kit for MIXAL programs
Thu 15 Oct bison-3.7.3 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Thu 15 Oct xterm-361 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 14 Oct curl-7.73.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Tue 13 Oct unbound-1.12.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Tue 13 Oct openldap-2.4.54 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Mon 12 Oct nmap-5.00 A utility for port scanning large networks
Fri 9 Oct links-2.21 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Fri 9 Oct gutenprint-5.3.3 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Thu 8 Oct ImageMagick-7.0.10.33 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Thu 8 Oct cracklib-2.9.7 A library to check user passwords
Thu 8 Oct nano-5.3 The editor formerly known as TIP
Wed 7 Oct hwloc-2.3.0 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Tue 6 Oct expat-2.2.10 A C library for parsing XML
Mon 5 Oct wireshark-2.6.20 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 5 Oct snort-2.9.14.1 A libpcap based packet sniffer and logger
Fri 2 Oct php-7.4.11 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Fri 2 Oct sqlite-3.26.0 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Thu 1 Oct units-2.20 Gnu unit conversion program
Thu 1 Oct libcroco-0.6.13 A CSS2 parsing and manipulation library
Wed 30 Sep sudo-1.9.3p1 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Tue 29 Sep openssh-8.4p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Mon 28 Sep grep-3.5 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Wed 23 Sep flac-1.3.3 Lossless open source audio codec library and utilities
Wed 23 Sep vttest-20200920 A test suite for VT100 terminals
Wed 23 Sep byacc-20200910 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Tue 22 Sep binutils-2.35.1 GNU binary utilities
Mon 21 Sep libcroco-0.6.12 A CSS2 parsing and manipulation library
Mon 21 Sep texinfo-6.7 GNU documentation system
Wed 16 Sep fping-5.0 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Fri 11 Sep p11_kit-0.23.21 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Fri 11 Sep hexedit-1.5 An nurses-based hex editor
Tue 8 Sep openldap-2.4.53 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Tue 8 Sep htmldoc-1.9.10 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Tue 8 Sep sqlite-3.25.3 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Mon 7 Sep php-7.4.10 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Mon 7 Sep bison-3.7.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 7 Sep global-6.6.5 A source code tag system for programmers
Wed 2 Sep postgresql-12.4 A sophisticated object-relational database
Wed 2 Sep libgpg_error-1.39 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Wed 2 Sep mutt-1.14.7 An email client
Wed 26 Aug iperf-3.9 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Tue 25 Aug curl-7.72.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Thu 20 Aug apache-2.4.46 The world's most popular Web server software
Fri 7 Aug rsync-3.2.3 A replacement for rcp that has many more features
Thu 6 Aug html_xml_utils-7.9 Utilities for manipulating HTML and XML files
Wed 5 Aug daq-2.0.7 Data Acquisition library for packet I/O
Mon 3 Aug proftpd-1.3.7a Configurable FTP daemon for UNIX systems
Fri 31 Jul json_c-0.15 A JSON implementation in C
Thu 30 Jul bash-5.0.018 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Wed 29 Jul unbound-1.11.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Wed 29 Jul xxHash-0.8.0 An extremely fast hash library running at RAM speed limits