packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Thu 23 May xterm-392 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 22 May curl-8.8.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Wed 22 May iperf-3.17.1 A tool for measuring Internet bandwidth performance
Wed 22 May openldap-2.6.8 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Mon 20 May git-2.45.1 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Mon 20 May fox-1.6.58 A C++ based Toolkit for developing GUIs
Fri 17 May hdf5-1.14.4.2 Hierarchical Data Format
Thu 16 May unbound-1.20.0 A validating, recursive and caching DNS resolver
Wed 15 May memcached-1.6.27 High performance memory object caching system
Tue 14 May libxml2-2.12.7 XML C parser and toolkit
Mon 13 May postgresql-16.3 A sophisticated object-relational database
Mon 13 May libgpg_error-1.49 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Fri 10 May libarchive-3.7.4 Multi-format archive and compression library
Fri 10 May galaxis-1.11 Ncurses-based space rescue game
Fri 10 May dblife-10.14 A terminal or X11 based game of life
Fri 10 May ncurses-6.5 A freeware emulation of System V curses
Fri 10 May cups-2.4.8 The Common UNIX Printing System
Mon 6 May ImageMagick-7.1.1.31 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Mon 6 May ed-1.20.2 A line-oriented text editor
Fri 26 Apr libffi-3.4.5 High level interface library for calling conventions
Sat 4 May gsoap-2.8.134 Client and server Web service toolkit
Thu 2 May nano-8.0 The editor formerly known as TIP
Wed 1 May neon-0.33.0 An HTTP and WebDAV client library
Mon 29 Apr libassuan-2.5.7 Library to interact with a non-persistent server
Mon 29 Apr libgpg_error-1.48 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Thu 25 Apr heimdal-7.8.0 Free implementation of Kerberos 5
Thu 25 Apr diffstat-1.66 Diff output analyser
Wed 24 Apr cdk-5.0.20240331 A useful curses development kit
Tue 23 Apr byacc-20240109 Berkeley Yacc is an LALR(1) parser generator
Tue 23 Apr ascii-3.20 Recognise many different ways of naming an ASCII character
Mon 22 Apr fping-5.2 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Mon 22 Apr c_ares-1.28.1 An asynchronous resolver library
Fri 19 Apr mpg123-1.32.6 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Thu 18 Apr xz-5.4.6 Data compression library and command line tools
Wed 17 Apr sqlite-3.45.3 SQLite is an embedded SQL database engine
Wed 17 Apr opus-1.5.2 A codec for interactive speech and audio transmission
Wed 17 Apr apache-2.4.59 The world's most popular Web server software
Fri 12 Apr rsync-3.3.0 A replacement for rcp that has many more features
Wed 10 Apr ImageMagick-7.1.1.30 An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Tue 9 Apr libxml2-2.12.6 XML C parser and toolkit
Tue 9 Apr curl-8.7.1 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 8 Apr expat-2.6.2 A C library for parsing XML
Mon 8 Apr tcsh-6.24.12 C shell with filename completion and command line editing
Fri 5 Apr gnutls-3.8.5 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Thu 4 Apr coreutils-9.5 GNU core utilities
Tue 2 Apr global-6.6.12 A source code tag system for programmers
Tue 2 Apr cfengine-3.21.4 A tool for setting up and maintaining systems
Mon 1 Apr autogen-5.18.16 An automated text file generator
Sat 30 Mar guile-3.0.9 A portable, embeddable Scheme implementation written in C
Thu 28 Mar zstd-1.5.6 A fast lossless compression library
Tue 26 Mar libdnet-1.18.0 Portable interface to several low-level networking routines
Tue 26 Mar mutt-2.2.13 An email client
Mon 25 Mar libpaper-2.2.5 Allow users to specify their preferred paper size
Mon 25 Mar dialog-1.3.20240307 A program for shell programming that implements dialogs
Fri 22 Mar gnutls-3.8.4 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Wed 20 Mar a2ps-4.15.6 The GNU Any to PostScript filter program
Mon 18 Mar wget-1.24.5 Retrieve files from Web sites
Fri 15 Mar openssh-9.7p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Tue 12 Mar giflib-5.2.2 A library for manipulating GIF files
Tue 12 Mar gifsicle-1.95 A gif viewer and modifier package
Mon 11 Mar units-2.23 Gnu unit conversion program
Thu 7 Mar libpng-1.6.43 Portable Network Graphics (PNG) library
Tue 5 Mar lzip-1.24.1 LZMA file compressor
Mon 4 Mar fetchmail-6.4.38 Remote mail retrieval and forwarding utility
Fri 1 Mar gc-8.2.4 A conservative garbage collector for C and C++
Fri 1 Mar libksba-1.6.6 Library for creating X509 certificates
Tue 27 Feb gettext-0.22.5 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Mon 26 Feb openssl-3.0.13 Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Mon 26 Feb zlib-1.3.1 A general purpose compression library based on gzip
Mon 26 Feb libunistring-1.2 Unicode and C string manipulation library
Wed 21 Feb imlib2-1.12.2 Image handling library
Mon 19 Feb htmldoc-1.9.18 Convert HTML files to PDF or PostScript
Thu 15 Feb openldap-2.6.7 Client-server protocol for accessing a directory service
Mon 12 Feb lzlib-1.14 LZMA compression and decompression library
Fri 9 Feb moe-1.14 A powerful and user-friendly text editor
Fri 9 Feb mc-4.8.31 A free Norton Commander clone for Unix
Thu 8 Feb libidn2-2.3.7 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Wed 7 Feb expat-2.6.0 A C library for parsing XML
Wed 17 Jan zlib_ng-2.1.6 Next generation zlib-compatible compression library
Wed 17 Jan bash-5.2.26 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Mon 15 Jan cpio-2.15 A program to manage archives of files
Mon 15 Jan libidn-1.42 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Fri 12 Jan ctags-6.1.0 A multi-language reimplementation of ctags
Wed 10 Jan lcms2-2.16 A colour management library
Mon 8 Jan sudo-1.9.15p5 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Thu 4 Jan gnuplot-6.0.0 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Thu 4 Jan vim-9.1 VIm is a text editor that is upwards compatible to Vi
Wed 3 Jan subversion-1.14.3 Version control system similar to CVS
Wed 3 Jan serf-1.3.10 A high-performance asynchronous HTTP client library
Wed 3 Jan ncftp-3.2.7 A file transfer program superior to FTP
Fri 29 Dec autoconf-2.72 M4 macro configuration and scripting package
Wed 20 Dec proftpd-1.3.8b Configurable FTP daemon for UNIX systems
Wed 20 Dec aspell-0.60.8.1 Spell checker that can replace ispell
Tue 12 Dec fltk-1.3.9 The Fast Light Tool Kit
Mon 20 Nov gettext-0.22.4 Part of the GNU Translation Project
Wed 6 Dec xxHash-0.8.2 An extremely fast hash library running at RAM speed limits
Tue 5 Dec db-18.1.40 Berkeley DB database engine
Tue 5 Dec hwloc-2.10.0 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Tue 21 Nov libxslt-1.1.39 Up-to-date XSLT support for libxml2
Mon 20 Nov p11_kit-0.25.3 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules