packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Wed 14 Nov bison-3.2.1 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Wed 14 Nov mtools-4.0.20 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Tue 13 Nov nano-3.2 The editor formerly known as TIP
Thu 8 Nov postgresql-11.1 A sophisticated object-relational database
Mon 5 Nov curl-7.62.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Thu 1 Nov bison-3.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Wed 31 Oct apache-2.4.37 The world's most popular Web server software
Wed 31 Oct gdbm-1.18.1 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Wed 31 Oct units-2.18 Gnu unit conversion program
Tue 23 Oct openssh-7.9p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Sat 20 Oct cairo-1.16.0 Multi-platform 2D graphics library
Mon 15 Oct libgcrypt-1.8.3 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Mon 15 Oct npth-1.6 A library providing the GNU Pth API
Mon 15 Oct libgpg_error-1.32 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Mon 15 Oct help2man-1.47.8 A utility to create simple man pages
Fri 12 Oct git-2.19.1 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Mon 8 Oct apache-2.4.35 The world's most popular Web server software
Mon 8 Oct apr-1.6.5 Apache Portable Runtime library
Fri 28 Sep sudo-1.8.25p1 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Tue 25 Sep php-5.6.38 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Mon 24 Sep xterm-337 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Wed 19 Sep fping-4.1 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Wed 12 Sep indent-2.2.12 Inserts or deletes whitespace in a C program
Wed 12 Sep curl-7.61.1 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 3 Sep wireshark-2.4.9 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 3 Sep openssl-1.0.2p Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Fri 24 Aug joe-4.6 Text-based screen editor
Fri 24 Aug diffstat-1.62 Diff output analyser
Wed 22 Aug hwloc-2.0.1 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Mon 20 Aug di-4.47 Highly portable disk information utility
Thu 2 Aug gdbm-1.17 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Thu 26 Jul libpcap-1.9.0 A system-independent interface for packet capture
Wed 18 Jul binutils-2.31.1 GNU binary utilities
Tue 17 Jul texinfo-6.5 GNU documentation system
Fri 13 Jul perl-5.28.0 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Tue 10 Jul json_c-0.13.1 A JSON implementation in C
Fri 6 Jul abook-0.6.0pre2 A text-based addressbook program
Tue 3 Jul coreutils-8.30 GNU core utilities
Thu 21 Jun libol-0.3.18 A syslogd replacement with new functionality
Wed 20 Jun lib3ds-1.3.0 A clone of the Autodesk 3DS File Toolkit
Wed 20 Jun tcpflow-0.21 Capture transmitted data on TCP flows
Wed 20 Jun mtools-4.0.18 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Tue 19 Jun lha-1.14i Archiver utility upwards compatible with LHarc (lzh format)
Tue 19 Jun cstream-3.1.1 A general-purpose stream-handling tool like UNIX' dd
Tue 19 Jun cftp-0.12 A full screen ftp client
Mon 18 Jun gperiodic-3.0.2 Displays a periodic table of the elements
Mon 18 Jun chordii-4.5.3 Creates PostScript sheet music from chord and lyric files
Mon 18 Jun gtkimageviewer-0.9.3 Gtk-Image-Viewer is a GTK widget
Mon 18 Jun memtester-4.3.0 Stress test to find memory subsystem faults
Mon 18 Jun prngd-0.9.29 Pseudo Random Number Generator Daemon
Mon 18 Jun mrtg-2.17.4 The Multi Router Traffic Grapher
Mon 18 Jun which-2.21 Program to show the full path of a command
Mon 18 Jun galaxis-1.9 Ncurses-based space rescue game
Fri 15 Jun gsl-2.5 The GNU Scientific Library
Fri 15 Jun lynx-2.8.8 Text-based World Wide Web browser
Tue 12 Jun tkdiff-4.3 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Tue 12 Jun petidomo-4.3 Small and efficient mailing list package
Tue 12 Jun dnstop-20140915 Displays various tables of DNS traffic on your network
Mon 11 Jun nmap-4.76 A utility for port scanning large networks
Mon 11 Jun paps-0.6.8 Unicode to Postscript conversion library
Mon 11 Jun diction-1.14 Prints wordy and commonly misused phrases sentences
Mon 11 Jun cflow-1.5 Displays the control flow in a C program
Mon 11 Jun fribidi-1.0.4 A free implementation of the Unicode BiDi algorithm
Mon 11 Jun c2man-2.41 A C Language prototype documentation tool
Mon 11 Jun ploticus-2.42 Data display engine for ps gif and png
Fri 8 Jun bash-4.4.23 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Thu 7 Jun check-0.12.0 A unit testing framework for C
Thu 7 Jun WindowMaker-0.92.0 An X11 Window Manager for GNUstep applications
Thu 7 Jun cups-2.2.8 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 7 Jun librsync-0.9.7 Library to remotely synchronise files
Wed 6 Jun rrdtool-1.7.0 Data logger and analysis tool
Tue 5 Jun gnuplot-5.2.4 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Tue 5 Jun zsh-5.5.1 Shell combining the best of ksh and csh into one
Tue 5 Jun g2-0.72 An easy to use 2D graphics library
Mon 4 Jun xhippo-3.5 A simple GTK based playlist application
Mon 4 Jun knews-1.0b.1 An X-based threaded Usenet news reader
Thu 31 May mutt-1.10.0 An email client
Thu 31 May mpc-1.1.0 A multi-precision complex arithmetic library
Wed 30 May libunistring-0.9.10 Unicode and C string manipulation library
Tue 29 May vim-8.1 VIm is a text editor that is upwards compatible to Vi
Fri 25 May cproto-4.7n Generate C function prototypes from C source code
Fri 25 May c_ares-1.14.0 An asynchronous resolver library
Wed 23 May python-2.7.15 A sophisticated interpreted OOP language
Tue 22 May wcd-6.0.2 Wherever Change Directory chdir extension
Tue 22 May dblife-10.10 A terminal or X11 based game of life
Tue 22 May abiword-2.8.6 Flexible word processor that can handle many formats
Mon 21 May gegl-0.2.0 GEneric Graphics Library image processing framework
Mon 21 May babl-0.1.10 A dynamic any-to-any pixel format translation library
Fri 18 May mpdist-3.7.1 PostScript pretty printer (written in C++) for text files
Fri 18 May analog-6.0.13 Analyses Web server logfiles
Fri 18 May rpl-1.4.1 Replaces replace strings in multiple files
Fri 18 May asp2php-0.77.3 ASP to PHP converter
Fri 18 May txt2man-1.5.6 Converts flat ASCII text to man page format
Fri 18 May libidn2-2.0.5 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Mon 14 May libgpg_error-1.31 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Mon 14 May libidn-1.35 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Mon 14 May links-2.16 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Wed 9 May wget-1.19.5 Retrieve files from Web sites
Tue 8 May glimpse-4.18.6 Glimpse is an indexing and query system
Wed 2 May filepp-1.8.0 A generic file preprocessor