packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i

 

Date Package Name Description
Thu 14 Mar coreutils-8.31 GNU core utilities
Wed 6 Mar perl-5.28.1 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Tue 5 Mar file-5.36 A new version of the standard file command
Wed 27 Feb cflow-1.6 Displays the control flow in a C program
Wed 27 Feb tar-1.32 GNU version of tar, a tape file archiver
Tue 26 Feb git-2.21.0 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Tue 19 Feb libassuan-2.5.3 Library to interact with a non-persistent server
Tue 19 Feb libgcrypt-1.8.4 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Tue 19 Feb texinfo-6.6 GNU documentation system
Tue 19 Feb libgpg_error-1.35 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Tue 19 Feb xterm-344 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Mon 11 Feb libidn2-2.1.1 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Fri 8 Feb zsh-5.7.1 Shell combining the best of ksh and csh into one
Fri 8 Feb curl-7.64.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Mon 4 Feb binutils-2.32 GNU binary utilities
Mon 4 Feb bison-3.3.2 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Mon 4 Feb mpfr-4.0.2 The Multiple Precision Floating Point Reliable Library
Fri 1 Feb bison-3.3.1 A GNU parser generator upwardly compatible with yacc
Wed 30 Jan sudo-1.8.27 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Wed 30 Jan apache-2.4.38 The world's most popular Web server software
Tue 22 Jan clamav-0.100.2 Anti-virus engine
Mon 21 Jan bash-5.0.002 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Fri 18 Jan php-5.6.40 Web development scripting language that is HTML-embeddable
Fri 18 Jan groff-1.22.4 GNU document formatting system written in C++
Fri 18 Jan links-2.18 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Thu 17 Jan bash-5.0 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Thu 17 Jan mdk-1.2.10 MIX Development Kit for MIXAL programs
Thu 17 Jan readline-8.0 A command line editing and history recall library
Thu 17 Jan tar-1.31 GNU version of tar, a tape file archiver
Fri 11 Jan gzip-1.10 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Fri 11 Jan libidn2-2.1.0 Internationalizing Domain Names in Applications (IDNA)
Fri 11 Jan ed-1.15 A line-oriented text editor
Fri 11 Jan gzip-1.10 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Fri 11 Jan diffutils-3.7 GNUs diff, which shows the difference between 2 files
Fri 11 Jan wget-1.20.1 Retrieve files from Web sites
Mon 24 Dec grep-3.3 Print lines matching a generalised regular expression
Mon 24 Dec sed-4.7 A stream editor that uses POSIX regular expressions
Fri 21 Dec global-6.6.3 A source code tag system for programmers
Mon 3 Dec mtools-4.0.22 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Thu 29 Nov xz-5.2.4 Data compression library and command line tools
Thu 22 Nov openssl-1.0.2q Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Tue 13 Nov nano-3.2 The editor formerly known as TIP
Thu 8 Nov postgresql-11.1 A sophisticated object-relational database
Wed 31 Oct gdbm-1.18.1 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Wed 31 Oct units-2.18 Gnu unit conversion program
Tue 23 Oct openssh-7.9p1 A suite of network connectivity tools
Sat 20 Oct cairo-1.16.0 Multi-platform 2D graphics library
Mon 15 Oct libgcrypt-1.8.3 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Mon 15 Oct npth-1.6 A library providing the GNU Pth API
Mon 15 Oct libgpg_error-1.32 Error codes and handling for GNU encryption packages
Mon 15 Oct help2man-1.47.8 A utility to create simple man pages
Mon 8 Oct apr-1.6.5 Apache Portable Runtime library
Wed 19 Sep fping-4.1 A ping like program which uses ICMP
Wed 12 Sep indent-2.2.12 Inserts or deletes whitespace in a C program
Mon 3 Sep wireshark-2.4.9 A network traffic analyzer for Unix
Mon 3 Sep openssl-1.0.2p Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Fri 24 Aug joe-4.6 Text-based screen editor
Fri 24 Aug diffstat-1.62 Diff output analyser
Wed 22 Aug hwloc-2.0.1 Portable Hardware Locality software package
Mon 20 Aug di-4.47 Highly portable disk information utility
Thu 26 Jul libpcap-1.9.0 A system-independent interface for packet capture
Tue 17 Jul texinfo-6.5 GNU documentation system
Fri 13 Jul perl-5.28.0 Practical Extraction and Report Language
Tue 10 Jul json_c-0.13.1 A JSON implementation in C
Fri 6 Jul abook-0.6.0pre2 A text-based addressbook program
Thu 21 Jun libol-0.3.18 A syslogd replacement with new functionality
Wed 20 Jun lib3ds-1.3.0 A clone of the Autodesk 3DS File Toolkit
Wed 20 Jun tcpflow-0.21 Capture transmitted data on TCP flows
Wed 20 Jun mtools-4.0.18 A group of programs that allows access to DOS floppies
Tue 19 Jun lha-1.14i Archiver utility upwards compatible with LHarc (lzh format)
Tue 19 Jun cstream-3.1.1 A general-purpose stream-handling tool like UNIX' dd
Tue 19 Jun cftp-0.12 A full screen ftp client
Mon 18 Jun gperiodic-3.0.2 Displays a periodic table of the elements
Mon 18 Jun chordii-4.5.3 Creates PostScript sheet music from chord and lyric files
Mon 18 Jun gtkimageviewer-0.9.3 Gtk-Image-Viewer is a GTK widget
Mon 18 Jun memtester-4.3.0 Stress test to find memory subsystem faults
Mon 18 Jun prngd-0.9.29 Pseudo Random Number Generator Daemon
Mon 18 Jun mrtg-2.17.4 The Multi Router Traffic Grapher
Mon 18 Jun which-2.21 Program to show the full path of a command
Mon 18 Jun galaxis-1.9 Ncurses-based space rescue game
Fri 15 Jun gsl-2.5 The GNU Scientific Library
Fri 15 Jun lynx-2.8.8 Text-based World Wide Web browser
Tue 12 Jun tkdiff-4.3 A graphical front-end for the diff utility
Tue 12 Jun petidomo-4.3 Small and efficient mailing list package
Tue 12 Jun dnstop-20140915 Displays various tables of DNS traffic on your network
Mon 11 Jun nmap-4.76 A utility for port scanning large networks
Mon 11 Jun paps-0.6.8 Unicode to Postscript conversion library
Mon 11 Jun diction-1.14 Prints wordy and commonly misused phrases sentences
Mon 11 Jun cflow-1.5 Displays the control flow in a C program
Mon 11 Jun fribidi-1.0.4 A free implementation of the Unicode BiDi algorithm
Mon 11 Jun c2man-2.41 A C Language prototype documentation tool
Mon 11 Jun ploticus-2.42 Data display engine for ps gif and png
Thu 7 Jun check-0.12.0 A unit testing framework for C
Thu 7 Jun WindowMaker-0.92.0 An X11 Window Manager for GNUstep applications
Thu 7 Jun cups-2.2.8 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 7 Jun librsync-0.9.7 Library to remotely synchronise files
Wed 6 Jun rrdtool-1.7.0 Data logger and analysis tool
Tue 5 Jun gnuplot-5.2.4 A command-driven interactive function plotting program
Tue 5 Jun g2-0.72 An easy to use 2D graphics library
Mon 4 Jun xhippo-3.5 A simple GTK based playlist application