packages icon

Browse The Latest Packages

The 100 latest packages for HP-UX 11i


Date Package Name Description
Fri 16 Mar xforms-1.2.4 A GUI toolkit based on Xlib for X Window Systems
Fri 16 Mar qpdf-6.0.0 Perform content-preserving transformations on PDFs
Fri 16 Mar mpg123-1.25.10 An MPEG audio player for Layers 1, 2 and 3
Thu 15 Mar fastjar-0.94 Sun's jar utility written entirely in C
Thu 15 Mar indent-2.2.10 Inserts or deletes whitespace in a C program
Thu 15 Mar mhash- An easy way for programmers to use strong hashes
Thu 15 Mar ORBit2-2.14.19 A high-performance CORBA Object Request Broker
Thu 15 Mar libIDL-0.8.14 Parse tree generator for CORBA IDL files
Wed 14 Mar automake-1.16.1 An automated Makefile generator
Wed 14 Mar gtk+3-3.6.5 Gimp ToolKit for creating graphical user interfaces
Wed 14 Mar imlib-1.9.15 A general Image loading and rendering library
Wed 14 Mar time-1.9 Time is a program that measures many of the CPU resources
Tue 13 Mar wdiff-1.2.2 Uses diff to compare files on a word per word basis
Tue 13 Mar links-2.14 Lynx-like alternative character mode WWW browser
Tue 13 Mar ntp-4.2.8p11 The Network Time Protocol distribution for Unix
Thu 8 Mar gnupg-2.0.31 Tool for secure communication and data storage
Thu 8 Mar hp2xx-3.4.4 Converts HPGL into other vector and raster formats
Thu 8 Mar nano-2.9.4 The editor formerly known as TIP
Wed 7 Mar libunistring-0.9.9 Unicode and C string manipulation library
Wed 7 Mar help2man-1.47.6 A utility to create simple man pages
Fri 2 Mar gawk-4.2.1 Pattern scanning and processing language (GNU awk)
Fri 2 Mar texi2html-1.82 Convert texinfo files to HTML
Fri 2 Mar libart_lgpl-2.3.21 A library for high-performance 2D graphics
Fri 2 Mar libungif-4.1.4 A library for manipulating GIF files
Wed 28 Feb beav-1.40.18 A fully featured binary file editor
Wed 28 Feb mpage-2.5.7 Multi-page output for Postscript printers
Tue 27 Feb gif2png-2.5.11 Converts images from gif to png
Tue 27 Feb bc-1.07.1 An arbitrary precision numeric processing language
Tue 27 Feb acct-6.6.4 The GNU Accounting Utilities package for unix
Thu 22 Feb cscope-15.8a Interactively examine a C program
Tue 20 Feb liblzf-3.6 A very small data compression library
Tue 20 Feb rdesktop-1.8.3 A client for Windows NT Terminal Server
Mon 19 Feb git-2.16.2 A fast, scalable, distributed revision control system
Mon 19 Feb less-530 Dual direction pager program, similar to more
Fri 16 Feb glpk-4.65 The GNU Linear Programming Kit
Fri 16 Feb global-6.6.2 A source code tag system for programmers
Fri 16 Feb patch-2.7.6 Applies diffs to files to reproduce new versions
Thu 8 Feb mpfr-4.0.1 The Multiple Precision Floating Point Reliable Library
Wed 7 Feb gutenprint-5.2.13 A suite of printer drivers for most print spooling systems
Wed 7 Feb ctags-5.8 A multi-language reimplementation of ctags
Wed 7 Feb poppler-0.57.0 A PDF rendering library
Wed 7 Feb openjpeg-1.5.2 A JPEG 2000 library
Fri 2 Feb sylpheed-3.7.0 An e-mail and news reader client based on GTK+
Wed 31 Jan bash-4.4.18 The GNU Project's Bourne Again SHell
Tue 30 Jan ncurses-6.1 A freeware emulation of System V curses
Mon 29 Jan binutils-2.30 GNU binary utilities
Fri 26 Jan curl-7.58.0 A command line tool for transferring data
Wed 24 Jan ImageMagick- An X11 package for display and manipulation of images
Tue 23 Jan libwmf- Windows Metafile wmf format converter
Tue 23 Jan libtasn1-4.13 Library to manage Abstract Syntax Notation One structures
Tue 23 Jan wget-1.19.4 Retrieve files from Web sites
Fri 19 Jan heimdal-7.5.0 Free implementation of Kerberos 5
Fri 19 Jan gnutls-3.6.1 A TLS and Secure Sockets Layer implementation
Thu 18 Jan gzip-1.9 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Thu 18 Jan libgcrypt-1.8.2 General purpose crypto library based on GnuPG code
Thu 18 Jan pinentry-1.1.0 A collection of passphrase entry dialogues
Thu 18 Jan libassuan-2.5.1 Library to interact with a non-persistent server
Thu 18 Jan sudo-1.8.22 Package to allow commands to be run as the superuser
Thu 18 Jan xterm-331 A terminal emulator for the X Window System
Thu 18 Jan pango-1.40.12 A library for layout and rendering of text
Thu 18 Jan gzip-1.9 Compress or decompress files using the Lempel-Ziv algorithm
Wed 17 Jan vim-8.0 VIm is a text editor that is upwards compatible to Vi
Wed 17 Jan librsvg-2.40.20 A high performance SVG rendering library
Wed 17 Jan gtk+2-2.24.32 Gimp ToolKit for creating graphical user interfaces
Thu 11 Jan harfbuzz-1.7.4 An OpenType text shaping library used by pango
Thu 11 Jan gdk_pixbuf-2.28.2 A library providing image loading facilities
Thu 11 Jan cairo-1.14.12 Multi-platform 2D graphics library
Thu 11 Jan fontconfig-2.12.6 Font configuration and customization library
Wed 10 Jan expat-2.2.5 A C library for parsing XML
Wed 10 Jan openssl-1.0.2n Cryptography toolkit implementing SSL and TLS
Tue 9 Jan freetype-2.9 Free font engine for TrueType fonts
Thu 4 Jan libpng-1.6.34 Portable Network Graphics (PNG) library
Thu 4 Jan gtk+-1.2.10 Gimp ToolKit for creating graphical user interfaces
Thu 4 Jan glib-1.2.10 Useful library routines for C programming
Thu 4 Jan libgsf-1.14.42 A GNOME structured file library
Thu 4 Jan cups-2.2.6 The Common UNIX Printing System
Thu 4 Jan gdbm-1.14.1 GNU dbm is a set of database routines
Thu 4 Jan tar-1.30 GNU version of tar, a tape file archiver
Wed 3 Jan coreutils-8.29 GNU core utilities
Mon 4 Dec libunistring-0.9.8 Unicode and C string manipulation library
Thu 23 Nov p11_kit-0.23.9 Provides a way to load and enumerate PKCS#11 modules
Thu 23 Nov nettle-3.4 A low-level cryptographic library
Sun 12 Nov time-1.8 Time is a program that measures many of the CPU resources
Sat 11 Nov postgresql-10.1 A sophisticated object-relational database
Mon 6 Nov snprintf-2.2 A portable implementation of snprintf species
Wed 1 Nov lame-3.100 LAME Aint an MP3 Encoder
Wed 1 Nov units-2.16 Gnu unit conversion program
Tue 31 Oct apr-1.6.3 Apache Portable Runtime library
Mon 30 Oct apache-2.4.29 The world's most popular Web server software
Fri 27 Oct catdoc-0.95 Translates MS-Word files to plain text
Thu 26 Oct gnushogi-1.4.2 Plays a game of shogi (Japanese chess) against the computer
Thu 26 Oct xmris-4.0.5 A version of the Mr Do video arcade game
Mon 23 Oct units-2.14 Gnu unit conversion program
Mon 23 Oct gifsicle-1.90 A gif viewer and modifier package
Mon 23 Oct FIGlet-2.2.5 Display large characters comprised of normal chars
Mon 23 Oct pcal-4.11.0 Sophisticated Postscript calendar generator
Mon 23 Oct xgalaga- X-based colourful Galaxians-style shoot-em-up
Fri 20 Oct gnugo-3.8 The Gnu game of Wei-Chi (or Go)
Fri 20 Oct pngcrush-1.8.11 Recompresses PNGs to reduce their file size
Fri 20 Oct dhex-0.68 Ncurses-based hex editor with a diff mode